Big Brother Naija Season 7 Friday Wager Task Time Today

Time for Big Brother Naija 2022 Friday Wager Task Today
Time for Big Brother Naija 2022 Friday Wager Task Today

 

 

Time for Big Brother Naija 2022 Friday Wager Task Today

Big Brother Naija Level Up season 7 has started and it is full of twists and turns as the show runs for 72 days. While the 24 housemates are in the house, Big Brother will give the housemates a demo task that all housemates must participate in so that the housemates can win BB Coins that can be used for luxury purchases in the house.

If the housemates fail to impress Big Brother and the viewers with their performance, they will lose their chance to increase their weekly BB coins.

The task is usually given to the housemates on Tuesday, while they have four days to prepare for Friday’s task.

Time for Big Brother Naija 2022 Friday Wager Task

The day and time for the Big Brother Wager Task presentation are shown below:

  1. Friday: 6:00 PM (Ghana)
  2. Friday – 7:00 PM (Nigeria)
  3. Friday – 8:00 PM (South Africa)
READ ALSO:  Big Brother Naija 2022 show start date and time

How to Watch BBNaija Wager Task Presentation

You can watch the Big Brother Wager Task presentation on the following channels DSTV and GOTV

  1. DSTV – Channel 197 and 198
  2. GOTV – Channel 29